Club Executive

President: Kevin Miller
email: president@brantcameraclub.com

Vice President: Brian Thompson
email: vice-president@brantcameraclub.com

Past President: Dave Schultz

Treasurer: Dave Schultz
email: treasurer@brantcameraclub.com

Secretary: Robin Brennan

Program Chair: Lynn Reist
email: program@brantcameraclub.com

Clinic Chair: Dennis MacKinnon
email: clinics@brantcameraclub.com

Webmaster: John Novak
webmaster@brantcameraclub.com

Communications: vacant
email: info@brantcameraclub.com

Social & Banquet: vacant

Equipment: vacant

Directors: Rick MacKinnon, Ann Verth, Linda Taylor, Margaret Donnan, Janet Kempster, Christine Wallace

CAPA Rep: vacant