Club Executive

President: Dave Schultz
email: president@brantcameraclub.com

Vice President: Dave Evans
email: vice-president@brantcameraclub.com

Past President: Brian Thompson

Treasurer: Gareth Donnan
email: treasurer@brantcameraclub.com

Secretary: Rick MacKinnon

Program Chair: Doug Brunton
email: program@brantcameraclub.com

Clinic Chair: position is open
email: clinics@brantcameraclub.com

Webmaster: John Novak
webmaster@brantcameraclub.com

Communications: vacant
email: info@brantcameraclub.com

Social & Banquet: vacant

Equipment: vacant

Directors: Jan Carey, Barbara Cook, Margaret Donnan, Debbie Innes, Colleen Rintoul, Randy Young

CAPA Rep: vacant